How can I close my account? 16 August 2020 11:49 Updated Please send us a support request and select “I want to delete my account” and we will send you an email to let you know as soon as your account has been deleted. Related articles How can I delete a card on my account? What if my camera is not working? How can I erase all my data? How can I update my name, phone number or residential address? I didn’t receive the verification code to sign in.